The Porsche Norwell Team

Alex Ciccolo | General Manager

Email: aciccolo@villageautogroup.com

Raymond J.  Ciccolo

Raymond J. Ciccolo | Dealer Principal

In 1963, Ray Ciccolo took a big leap, selling his burgeoning laundromat empire and putting the proceeds into a failing Rambler/Volvo automobile dealership in Newton Center, MA.  Success was decidedly not preordained, but through hard work, foresight, and the contributions of Ray's employees, The Village Automotive Group is now regarded as one of the most successful and respected automotive organizations in Greater Boston.

Jeffrey Akasten

Jeffrey Akasten | General Sales Manager

Email: jakasten@villageautogroup.com

Dennis  Burke

Dennis Burke | Service Manager

Your Porsche service Brand Ambassador. Dennis has 30+ years of automotive experience. He will be happy to assist you with any of your service needs or questions.

Fax:   781.261.5272

Phone: 781.261.5210 • Email: dburke@porschenorwell.com

Jason Landry

Jason Landry | Parts Manager

Email: jlandry@porschenorwell.com

Mark  Webber

Mark Webber | Porsche Brand Ambassador

I have enjoyed over 30 years in the automotive business. Being with Porsche however has been my most rewarding. Porsche performance and quality is unmatched. There is no other brand. Please give me the opportunity to show you why.

Contact directly at:   781.261.5000

Fax:   781.871.2339

Phone: 781.261.5004 • Email: mwebber@porschenorwell.com

Rich Lynam

Rich Lynam | Porsche Gold Technician

Email: rlynam@porschenorwell.com

Jason Stringer

Jason Stringer | Porsche Gold Technician

Email: jstringer@porschenorwell.com

John Wilson | Gold Meister Technician